Montgomery Court Community Hub, Stoneyholm Road, Kilbirnie
October ctvity Programme
D Y/ D TE
TIME
CTIVITY/ EVENT
Monday 2 October
10.45am - 12pm
Residents Meetng
11am - 3pm
Hairdresser - Isabell
1.30pm - 3.30pm
Football Reminiscence
Tuesday 3 October
2pm - 4pm
Memory Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Nail Cutng Service
Wednesday 4 October
2pm - 4pm
Knit and Nater
Thursday 5 October
10am - 2pm
Hairdresser - Caroline
2pm - 4pm
rts & Crafs/ Sewing
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Sewing Group
Friday 6 October
11am - 1pm
Men’s Shed
Saturday 7 October
11am - 1pm
Coffee Morning
Monday 9 October
11am - 3pm
Hairdresser - Isabell
2pm - 4pm
Bingo
Tuesday 10 October
2pm - 4pm
Quiz
Wednesday 11 October
2pm - 4pm
Knit and Nater
Thursday 12 October
10am - 2pm
Hairdresser - Caroline
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Sewing Group
Friday 13 October
11am - 1pm
Men’s Shed
Monday 16 October
11am - 3pm
Hairdresser - Isabell
2pm - 4pm
Bingo
Tuesday 17 October
2pm - 4pm
Quiz
Wednesday 18 October
2pm - 4pm
Knit and Nater
Thursday 19 October
10am - 2pm
Hairdresser - Caroline
2pm - 4pm
rts & Crafs/ Sewing
Friday 20 October
11am - 1pm
Men’s Shed
12pm - 3pm
HOPE Project Event, Saltcoats Town Hall
Saturday 21 October
11am - 1pm
Coffee Morning
Monday 23 October
11am - 3pm
Hairdresser - Isabell
2pm - 4pm
Bingo
Tuesday 24 October
2pm - 4pm
Quiz
Wednesday 25 October
2pm - 4pm
Knit and Nater
2pm - 4pm
Musical Memories
Thursday 26 October
10am - 2pm
Hairdresser - Caroline
2pm - 4pm
Talk of the Town
Friday 27 October
11am - 1pm
Men’s Shed
Monday 30 October
11am - 3pm
Hairdresser - Isabell
2pm - 4pm
Bingo
Tuesday 31 October
10am - 12pm
Halloween Party
2pm - 4pm
Quiz
CL SP/HOPE Project informaton &
dvice Service - By ppointment only.
Please feel free to pop in for a chat about our services/actvites and make suggestons for new
ones. Call Geri on 01505 684757, Montgomery Court, Stoneyholm Road, Kilbirnie, K
25 7JE
LL CTIVITIES RE SUPPORTED BY CL SP.